

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY WARANGAL Distinguished Alumnus Awards (DAA) - 2024

Congratulations to the Winners



Dr. Mummadi Veerachary M.Tech (EEE) – 1994

Professional Excellence in Academic Research



Dr. Shamsher Bahadur Singh B.Tech (Civil) - 1985

Professional Excellence in Academic Research



Dr. Jaiteerth R Joshi Ph.D (Mechanical) - 2017

Professional Excellence in Academic Research



Dr. S. Glory Swarupa M.Sc. (Chemistry) – 1991

Professional Excellence in Industry / Corporate





Shri. M. Chatrapathi Shivaji B.Tech (Civil) - 1995

Professional Excellence in Entrepreneurship



Ms. Bisoya Loitongbam B.Tech (Civil) - 2002

Professional Excellence in Social & Community Service