Home | EICT
Electronics & ICT Academy, Telangana State, India

Present Academic Committee


S. No Name Designation Email id Role
1 Prof. D. V. L. N. Somayajulu Chair, E & ICT Academy
NIT, Warangal
somadvlns@gmail.com Chairman
2 Sri. Bh. V. S. Narayana Murthy Director, RCI, Hyderabad bhvsnm@gmail.com Member
3 Prof. P. Shankar Dept. of Electrical Engineering
IIT, Delhi
shankar@ee.iitd.ac.in Member
4 Prof. K. Srinivas Head, ICT & Project Management Unit,
NIEPA, New Delhi
ksrinivas@niepa.ac.in Member
5 Dr. Surya Putchala Head, Big Data Analytics,
Cappius Technology, Hyderabad
surya@cappius.com Member
6 Sri. E. Magesh Director, C-DAC, Bangalore magesh@cdac.in Member
7 Suajay Karampuri Director(Electronics),
Govt. of Telangana,
Hyderabad
dir_es@telangana.gov.in Member
8 Ms. Sandhya Chintala Vice President, NASSCOM, Delhi sandhya@nasscom.in Member
9 Sri. Girivasan Venkataraman TCS, Hyderabad girivasan.v@tcs.com Member
10 Prof. N. V. S. N. Sarma Chief Investigator, E & ICT Academy
NIT, Warangal
sarma@nitw.ac.in Convener

Academic Committee from 17th August, 2015 to 28th February, 2018


S. No Name Designation Role
1 Prof. D. V. L. N. Somayajulu Chair, E & ICT Academy
NIT, Warangal
Chairman
2 Sri. K. Babu Rao Director, Navayuga Infotech
Pvt. Ltd. Hyderabad
Member
3 Prof. Saswat Chakrabarti GS Sanyal School of Telecom
IIT, Kharagpur
Member
4 Dr. S. Upender Rao Head IT Strategy,
Architecture & Planning
Global IT, SBI
Member
5 Sri. P. V. Rao Advisor to IT Ministry
Govt. of Telangana, Hyderabad
Member
6 Sri. E. Magesh Director, C-DAC, Bangalore Member
7 Ms. Sandhya Chintala Nasscom, New Delhi Member
8 Sri. Lawrence Mohanraj IBM, Chennai Member
9 Sri. Bh. V. S. Narayana Murthy Director ( Technologies), Embedded systems Group,
RCI, Hyderabad
Member
10 Prof. N. V. S. N. Sarma Chief Investigator, E & ICT Academy
NIT, Warangal
Convener