## <u>Title of the training program</u>: Advanced Characterization Techniques for Chemical Scaffold

## **Location 10: Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar**

## **Dates: 21st- 27<sup>th</sup> September 2022**

S. No.	Name	Gender	Educational Qualification	Name of the Institute
1	Ms. Dharanika R R	Female	M.Sc	Bharathidasan University
2	Ms. P Mukil Sukitha	Female	Ph.D	Bharathidasan University
3	Ms. P A Yolin Angel	Female	M.Sc	Manonmaniam Sundaranar University, Tirunelveli
4	Ms. Pragyan Aparajita Dash	Female	M.Sc	SARP:LARPM, Central Institute of Petrochemical Engineering and Technology, BBSR
5	Ms. Somya Dewangan	Female	M.Sc	Government M.M.R. PG College Champa Chhattisgarh
6	Ms. Prabhjot Kaur	Female	M.Sc	Guru Nanak Dev University Amritsar, Punjab
7	Ms. Nitika Sharma	Female	M.Sc	Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar, Punjab
8	Ms. Rasdeep Kour	Female	M.Sc	Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar, Punjab
9	Ms. Akanksha Sharma	Female	M.Sc	Jammu University
10	Ms. Bhubneshwari Khajuria	Female	M.Sc	Jammu University
11	Ms. H Dhilshath Raihana	Female	M.Sc	Manonmaniam Sundaranar University, Tirunelveli
12	Ms. Ipsita Pattanayak	Female	M.Tech	SARP:LARPM, Central Institute of Petrochemical Engineering and Technology, BBSR
13	Dr. Sudha Uthaman	Female	Ph.D	Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology
14	Ms. Amandeep Bhatti	Female	M.Sc	SR Government College For Women Amritsar
15	Mr. Guruprasad B	Male	M.Tech	Alvas institute of engineering and technology
16	Mr. Lakshmi Deepak Arji	Male	M.Sc	Andhra University
17	Mr. Aravinda Lochan G	Male	M.Tech	Cancer Institute Wia, Chennai
18	Mr. Bibhudutta Das	Male	M.Sc	SARP:LARPM, Central Institute of Petrochemical Engineering and Technology, BBSR
19	Mr. Habib Rahman A	Male	M.Sc	Jamal Mohamed College (Autonomous).Tiruchirappalli.
20	Dr. Hote Baliram Shivaji	Male	M.Sc	Maharashtra Udayagiri Mahavidyalaya, Udgir, Maharashtra
21	Dr. Mandawad Gajanan Gopinath	Male	M.Sc	Maharashtra Udayagiri Mahavidyalaya, Udgir, Maharashtra
22	Dr. Jayprakash Manoharrao Patwari	Male	Ph.D	Maharashtra Udayagiri Mahavidyalaya, Udgir, Maharashtra
23	Mr. Bhoopendra Kumar Dewangan	Male	M.Sc	Naveen Government College Sakri, Bilaspur (Chhattisgarh)
24	Dr. Dnyanoba Baburao Muley	Male	M.Sc	Shivaji Mahavidyalaya Udgir
25	Mr. Rajendraprasad M	Male	M.Sc	SSN College Of Engineering, Kalavakkam