Title of the training program: A One Week Training Program on Advanced Research Instruments

Location : National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar

Dates: 05th - 12th Feb, 2023

S. No.	Name	Gender	Educational Qualification	Name of the Institute
1	Akhil Khajuria	Male	M.Tech	Centre for Strategic and Sustainable Infrastructure Development, Indian Institute of Technology, Jammu
2	Bunty Tomar	Male	M.Tech	IIT Jammu
3	Mahesh Madar	Male	M Sc.	V.M.K. S.R.Vastrad Arts, Science & V.S.Bellihal Commerce College, Hungund - 587118
4	Baalamurugan Jayaraman	Male	Ph.D	Sathyabama Institute Of Science And Technology, Chennai - 600119, Tamil Nadu.
5	Rathwa Meghaben Lallubhai	Female	M Sc.	The Maharaja Sayajirao University Of Baroda
6	Magan Himanshu	Male	M Sc.	Central University of Punjab
7	Brijesh Patel	Male	M Sc.	The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda, Vadodara
8	Gunjan Goswami	Female	M Sc.	Dayalbagh Educational Institute
9	Arun Kumar	Male	M Phar	Guru jambheshwar University hisar
10	Patel Hemilkumar Shaileshbhai	Male	M Sc.	The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda
11	Abhishek Srivastava	Male	M.Tech	IIT Roorkee
12	M Suresh	Male	M.Tech	Builders Engineering College
13	M Mohanraju	Male	M.Tech	Builders Engineering College
14	Hammad Zia	Male	M Sc.	Aligarh Muslim University
15	Singh Pooja Dharni Dhar	Female	M Sc.	SVNIT, Surat
16	Vikashkumar Manojbhai Ganvit	Male	M Sc.	The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda, Vadodara
17	Simran Bamola	Female	M Sc.	Dayalbagh Educational Institute, Dayalbagh , Agra
18	Shailesh Kumar Pandey	Male	M.Tech	NIT Jalandhar
19	Puneet Sharma	Male	M.Tech	NIT Jalandhar
20	Rudra Narayan Saha	Male	M.Tech	Dr. B.R. Ambedkar National Institute Of Technology ,jalandhar
21	Rekha Gaba	Female	Ph.D	DAV University, Jalandhar
22	Raj Bala	Female	Ph.D	DAV University, Jalandhar
23	Atul Umaji Barsagade	Male	M Sc.	Bhagwantrao Arts and Science College Etapalli
24	Subodh Kabirdas Sakhare	Male	M Sc.	Shri Sadguru Saibaba Science & Commerce College Ashti
25	Pragati Ramesh Waghmare	Female	M Sc.	Sardar Patel College Chandrapur
26	Dhanraj Nageshwar Aepurwar	Male	M Sc.	Vivekanand College Aurangabad
27	Vidya P. Bawanthade	Female	M Sc.	Shri Dnyanesh College Nawargaon, Dist - Chandrapur Pin - 441223