Title of the training program: A One Week Training Program on Characterization using sophisticated Instruments (STUTI-CSI-2022)

Location 5: VNIT Nagpur

Dates: 8th – 14th August 2022

S. No.	Name	Gender	Educational Qualification	Name of the Institute
1	Ms.Sandhya Kumari	Female	M.Sc. Chemistry	Aditya Birla Group (Grasim Industries Ltd)
2	Ms.Jeyanthi I	Female	M.Sc.	Anna University, BIT Campus, Tiruchirappalli.
3	Ms. Mayuri Lokesh Shende	Female	M.Sc.	Chetnagiri Biotech Llp, Sakoli
4	Ms.Bhanupriya	Female	M.Sc.	Dayalbagh Educational Institute, Agra
5	Ms.Kumari Ruchi	Female	M.Sc.	Dayalbagh Educational Institute, Agra
6	Mr.Shubhangi N Kotkar (gadekar)	Female	M.Phil	Government Polytechnic Gondia
7	Ms.Nidhi Chaubey	Female	M. Tech	IIT(BHU)
8	Ms.Prasanna Parchuri	Female	Ph. D	J B Institute of Engineering and Technology
9	Ms.Keshapally Vinetha	Female	M.Sc.	J B Institute of Engineering and Technology
10	Ms.Saraswati Soren	Female	M.Sc.	Kalinga Intitute of Industrial Technology, Bbsr
11	Ms.M. Rakshita	Female	M.Sc.	National Institute of Technology Warangal
12	Ms.Pooja B. Matte	Female	M.Sc.	Sardar Patel Mahavidyalaya Chandrapur
13	Ms.Sai Kishore Gundreddi	Male	M. Tech	Andhra University College of Engineering
14	Ms.Muhammed Muhsin P K	Male	M.Sc.	Bharathiar University
15	Dr Kumaraswamy Gandla	Male	Ph. D	Chaitanya (Deemed to Be University)
16	Mr.N Raghavendra Babu	Male	M. Pharmacy	G.Pulla Reddy College of Pharmacy
17	Mr.Kanhu Charan Naik	Male	M.Sc. Chemistry	Gangadhar Meher University, Sambalpur, Odisha, Pin-768004
18	Mr.Subrat Swain	Male	B.Sc. Chemistry	Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology University, Bbsr
19	Mr.Nagendra k	Male	M.Sc.	Manipal Academy of Higher Education, Manipal. Karnataka
20	Mr.R. Muniramiah	Male	M.Sc.	National Institute of Technology Warangal
21	Mr.M. Utaiyachandran	Male	M.Sc.	Periyar University
22	Mr.Shyamalkant K. Biswas	Male	M.Phil	R.D. College of Science Aheri
23	Dr. Pranav Vasant Mandal	Male	Ph. D	Sardar Patel Mahavidyalaya, Chandrapur
24	Ms.Yagnikkumar Mukeshbhai Vora	Male	M.Sc.	Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology
25	Dr. Mrudul R. Keskar	Female	Ph. D	Dharampeth M.P. Deo Memorial Science College, Nagpur
26	Ms.Mugdha Dambhare	Female	M.Sc.	G H Raisoni College of Engineering, Nagpur
27	Ms.Ekta R Raut	Female	M.Sc.	G H Raisoni College of Engineering, Nagpur
28	Damini Devidas Bramhankar	Female	M.Sc.	Hislop College, Nagpur
29	Dr.shubhangini Vijay Dangre	Female	Ph. D	R & R Herbal Biocare
30	Nikhil Yadavrao Yenorkar	Male	M. Pharmacy	RTM Nagpur University
31	Dr. Rajdip Devidas Utane	Male	Ph. D	Sant Gadge Maharaj Mahavidyalaya Hingna Nagpur
32	Ajay Namdeorao Burile	Male	M. Tech	Priyadarshini Bhagwati College of Engineering, Nagpur
33	Dr.Archana Chaudhari	Female	Ph. D	Priyadarshini Bhagwati College of Engineering, Nagpur
34	Chaitanya Gullipalli	Male	M. Tech	VNIT, NAGPUR
35	Rahul Rooplal Katre	Male	M. Tech	VNIT, NAGPUR