Location 2: JNTU Hyderabad

<u>Dates:</u> 18th – 24th April 2022

Sr. No	Candidate Name	Gender	Educational Qualification	Institution Name
1	Arzoo Pannu	Female	Pre.Ph.D.	Delhi Pharmaceutical Sciences and Research University
2	Neha	Female	M.Pharmacy	Delhi Institute of Pharmaceutical Science and Research
3	Katikam Navya	Female	B.Sc.	University College for Woman, Osmania University
4	Sneha Tukaram Bankar	Female	M.Sc.	Rashtrasant Tukdoji Maharaj Nagpur University
5	Pranali Umredkar	Female	M.Sc.	Rashtrasant Tukdoji Maharaj Nagpur University
6	Shivangi D. Makwana	Female	M.Sc.	SVNIT Surat
7	Thomas S S Raju Kanyadara	Male	PGDCAQM	Andhra Loyola College
8	Dhananjaya Panda	Male	M.Phil.	University of Delhi South Campus
9	Deepak Mohan Kapse	Male	M.Phil	University of Mumbai
10	Laxman G	Male	M.Sc.	Chaitanya Deemed to be University
11	Sadik Ahmed Mohammed	Male	M.Sc.	Govt. Degree College, Kovvur
12	Akashkumar Mavjibhai Patel	Male	M.Sc.	The M.S. University of Baroda
13	Priyanka Jayant Doondani	Female	M.Sc.	Rashtrasant Tukdoji Maharaj Nagpur University
14	A Prasad	Male	PG	NIT Warangal
15	Konda Shireesha	Female	M.Tech.	Institute of Science & Technology, JNTUH
16	Shikha Chander	Female	M.Sc.	St. Francis College for Woman
17	Done Vidya	Female	B.Sc.	University College for Woman, Osmania University
18	U Sai Priya	Female	B.Sc.	University College for Woman, Osmania University
19	Arshiya Banu Syeda	Female	M.Sc.	Muffakham Jah College of Engineering & Technology
20	T.Vani	Female	M.Pharmacy	University College of Technology Osmania University
21	K.Susmitha	Female	Ph.D.	St. Francis College for Woman
22	Divya Velpula	Female	Ph.D.	Institute of Science & Technology, JNTUH
23	Niroja Vadagam	Female	M.Sc.	JNTUH
24	Chepyala Karuna	Female	M.Sc.	JNTUH
25	G. B. Dharma Rao	Male	Post-Doc	Kommuri Pratap Reddy Institute of Technology
26	N. Bhaskar	Male	Post-Doc	Guru Nanak Institute of Technology